Our team

We are proud to say that we have an amazing team of talented individuals who make our mission a reality everyday. The Zero Dropouts team is spread throughout the great state of Colorado so if you need a little help finding the right person, our Central Office staff is more than happy to lead the way!

Coming Soon! New positions are available in our Next Colorado Springs program. Get your '“click” on to learn more!


Central Office

Steve Dobo, Founder and CEO

s.dobo@zerodropouts.com

Eliza harding, Director of Operations

e.harding@zerodropouts.com

Tamra arp, Manager of Operations

t.arp@zerodropouts.com

venessa foster, business manager

v.foster@zerodropouts.com

GenEral Inquiries

info@zerodropouts.com


NEXT Arvada

Jenn Edgar, Program Director 

Jenn.Edgar@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Sarah Pak, Instructor 

sarah.pak@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

William Schear, Instructor 

william.schear@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Next Southern Colorado

(Open Position), assistant Program Director  

LaToya Ingram, Instructor 

lingram@ppboces.org 

Mark Gracy, Paraprofessional 

mgracy@ppboces.org 


NEXT Littleton

Rachel Ramirez, Program Director 

rramirez@lps.k12.co.us 

 

Charlene Brock, Instructor 

cbrock@lps.k12.co.us 

 

Ray Sohns, Instructor 

rsohns@lps.k12.co.us 


Next Greeley

Mark Cousins, Program Director 

mcousins@greeleyschools.org 

Carla Nagy, Instructor 

cnagy@greeleyschools.org 

 

Micheal Heatherly, Instructor 

mheatherly@greeleyschools.org 

 

Ed Martinez, Instructor 

edwarmartinez@greeleyschools.org 

 

Xzavier James, Instructor 

xjames1@greeleyschools.org  


Student Engagement Services

Melissa Escobedo, Career Navigator

Denver Metro Area

m.escobedo@zerodropouts.com

Liz Guerrero, Post-Secondary Advisor

Greeley Central & Greeley West High Schools

lguerrero3@greeleyschools.org

Susannah Halbrook, Ninth Grade Intervention Specialist

Northridge High School, Greeley

shalbrook@greeleyschools.org

Ray Talley, Student Engagement Specialist

Greeley-Evans School District

rtalley1@greeleyschools.org

Erin Ulrich, Post-Secondary Advisor

Englewood School District

erin_ulrich@engschools.net