Our team

We are proud to say that we have an amazing team of talented individuals who make our mission a reality everyday. The Zero Dropouts team is spread throughout the great state of Colorado so if you need a little help finding the right person, our Central Office staff is more than happy to lead the way!


Central Office

Steve Dobo, Founder and CEO

s.dobo@zerodropouts.com

Eliza harding, Director of Operations

e.harding@zerodropouts.com

Tamra arp, Manager of Operations

t.arp@zerodropouts.com

venessa foster, business manager

v.foster@zerodropouts.com

GenEral Inquiries

info@zerodropouts.com


Next Arvada

Jenn Edgar, Lead Program Director 

Jenn.Edgar@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Allison buckner, Instructor 

 

William Schear, Instructor 

william.schear@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Next Colorado Springs

breanne escobar, assistant Program Director  

LaToya Ingram, Instructor 

lingram@ppboces.org 


Next Littleton

Rachel Ramirez, Program Director 

rramirez@lps.k12.co.us 

 

Charlene Brock, Instructor 

cbrock@lps.k12.co.us 

 

Ray Sohns, Instructor 

rsohns@lps.k12.co.us 


Next District 6 (Greeley)

Mark Cousins, Regional Director 

m.cousins@zerodropouts.com 

Carla Nagy, Assistant Program Director 

cnagy@greeleyschools.org 

 

Micheal Heatherly, Instructor 

mheatherly@greeleyschools.org 


Next Thompson (Loveland)

Mark Cousins, Regional Director 

m.cousins@zerodropouts.com 

Susannah halbrook, Assistant Program Director 

s.halbrook@zerodropouts.com

(Open Position), Instructor


Student Engagement Services

Melissa Escobedo, Career Navigator

Denver Metro Area

m.escobedo@zerodropouts.com

Ray Talley, Student Engagement Specialist

Greeley-Evans District 6

rtalley1@greeleyschools.org

(Open Position), student engagement specialist (greeley)

Erin Ulrich, Post-Secondary Advisor

Englewood School District

erin_ulrich@engschools.net

Monica salazar, post-secondary advisor

Greeley-Evans District 6

(Open Position), post-secondary advisory (greeley)

vivian hernandez, 9th grade intervention specialist

North Ridge High School, Greeley-Evans District 6