Our team

We are proud to say that we have an amazing team of talented individuals who make our mission a reality everyday. The Zero Dropouts team is spread throughout the great state of Colorado so if you need a little help finding the right person, our Central Office staff is more than happy to lead the way!


Central Office

Steve Dobo, Founder and CEO

s.dobo@zerodropouts.com

Tamra arp, Manager of Operations

t.arp@zerodropouts.com

venessa foster, business manager

v.foster@zerodropouts.com

GenEral Inquiries

info@zerodropouts.com


Next Arvada

Jenn Edgar, Southern Colorado Regional Director 

j.edgar@zerodropouts.com 

 

William (BIlly) Schear, Assistant program director

wschear@jeffcoschools.us

Allison buckner, Instructor 

a.buckner@zerodropouts.com


Next Colorado Springs

Jenn Edgar, Southern Colorado Regional Director 

j.edgar@zerodropouts.com 

breanne escobar, assistant Program Director  

b.escobar@zerodropouts.com

LaToya Ingram, Instructor 

lingram@ppboces.org 


Next Littleton

Jenn Edgar, Southern Colorado Regional Director 

j.edgar@zerodropouts.com 

 

Charlene brock, Assistant program Director

cbrock@lps.k12.co.us

 

Ray Sohns, Instructor 

rsohns@lps.k12.co.us 

(open position), Instructor


Next District 6 (Greeley)

Mark Cousins, Northern Colorado Regional Director 

m.cousins@zerodropouts.com 

Carla Nagy, Assistant Program Director 

cnagy@greeleyschools.org 

 

Micheal Heatherly, Instructor 

mheatherly@greeleyschools.org 

Aleena Soto, Instructor 

asoto18@greeleyschools.org

Lanny Hass, Instructor 

lhass@greeleyschools.org


Next Thompson (Loveland)

Mark Cousins, Northern Colorado Regional Director 

m.cousins@zerodropouts.com 

Susannah halbrook, Assistant Program Director 

s.halbrook@zerodropouts.com

ken denning, Instructor

k.denning@zerodropouts.com


Student Engagement Services

Melissa Escobedo, Career Navigator

Denver Metro Area

m.escobedo@zerodropouts.com

Jessica Weimer, Student Engagement Specialist

Greeley-Evans District 6

j.weimer@zerodropouts.com

(Open Position), Student engagement specialist (greeley)

(Open Position), post-secondary advisory (Englewood)

Monica salazar, post-secondary advisor

Greeley-Evans District 6

msalazar5@greeleyschools.org

alma rivera, post-secondary advisor

Greeley-Evans District 6

arivera27@greeleyschools.org

vivian hernandez, 9th grade intervention specialist

North Ridge High School, Greeley-Evans District 6

vhernandez13@greeleyschools.org

tyler mcneece, 9th grade intervention specialist

Greeley Central High School, Greeley-Evans District 6

tmcneece@greeleyschools.org

janelly valdez, 9th grade intervention specialist

Greeley West High School, Greeley-Evans District 6

jvaldez15@greeleyschools.org